Senior Staff

Commander

Capt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Asst. Deputy Commander for Cadets

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer

Administration Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


Aerospace Education Officer

2nd Lt Parminder Bansil


Asst. Aerospace Education Officer

2nd Lt Phillip M Giannace

 

Communications  & Testing Officer

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer


Safety Officer

2nd Lt Phillip M Giannace

 

Finance Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer


Asst. Finance Officer

2nd Lt Parminder Bansil



Logistics/Supply Officer

2nd Lt Phillip M Giannace



Public Affairs Officer

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer


Profeessional Development Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


1st Lt. Phil Crocker


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.

 Cadet Staff

 Cadet Commander:

 C/2nd Lt. Elias Garay

 E-Mail Address: elias.garay@njwg.cap.gov

Executive Officer:
C/1st Lt. Naya Rilho


  E-Mail Address: naya.rilho@njwg.cap.gov



First Sergeant:
 C/CMSgt Andrew Van Lare

 E-Mail Address: andrew.vanlare@njwg.cap.gov

Flight Commander:

 C/SMSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Flight Sargent:

 C/CSMSgt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov


Training Flight Sargent:

 

TBD

Element Leaders:

 TBD


Personnel & Admin:

 C/CMSgt Andrew Van Lare


 E-Mail Address: andrew.vanlare@njwg.cap.gov



Emergency Services:

 C/CSMSgt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov


 C/CMSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Safety & Supply:


 



CAC Representatives:

 Primary: C/CMSgt Srihari Yamunan


 E-Mail: Srihari.Yamunan@njwg.cap.gov


 Alternate: C/SSgt Jared T Demarco


 E-Mail: Jared.Demarco@njwg.cap.gov

 



Color Guard

        TBD


     LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT  CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.