Senior Staff

Commander

Capt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Seniors

Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: thomas.dey@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Cadets

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer

Administration Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


Aerospace Education Officer

2nd Lt Parminder Bansil


Asst. Aerospace Education Officer

Capt. David Briss

 E-Mail Address: david.briss@njwg.cap.gov


Communications  & Testing Officer

Capt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer


Safety Officer

Capt. David Briss

 E-Mail Address: david.briss@njwg.cap.gov

 

Finance Officer

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer



Asst. Finance Officer

2nd Lt Parminder Bansil



Logistics/Supply Officer




Public Affairs Officer

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer



Profeessional Development Officer
Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


Capt. Phil Crocker


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.

 Cadet Staff

 Cadet Commander:

 C/Capt. Elias Garay

 E-Mail Address: elias.garay@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Deputy Commander:

 C/1st Lt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov



First Sergeant:

 C/CMSgt Vincent Lee


 E-Mail Address: vincent.lee@njwg.cap.gov

Training Flight Commander:

 C/2nd Lt. Amanda Castillo


 E-Mail address: Amanda.Castillo@njwg.cap.gov



Training Flight Sargent:


C/CMSgt Joseph Al-Adam


E-Mail address: Joseph.Aladam@njwg.cap.gov



Flight Commander:


 C/2nd Lt Abdullah Eldessouky


E-Mail address: Abdullah.Eldessouky@njwg.cap.gov



Flight Sargent:

 

 C/CMSgt Jared T Demarco


 E-Mail address: Jared.Demarco@njwg.cap.gov



Element Leaders:

 TBD


Cadet Support Staff


Personnel & Admin:

 C/CMSgt Vincent Lee


 E-Mail Address: vincent.lee@njwg.cap.gov



Emergency Services:

 C/1st Lt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov


 

Safety:




Logistics & Supply:

C/MSgt Colm M Donnelly

  E-Mail address: Colm.Donnelly@njwg.cap.gov



 IT NCO:

 C/Sgt Aaron Rogovoy


 E-Mail address: Aaron.Rogovoy@njwg.cap.gov




CAC Representatives:

 Primary: C/CMSgt Jared T Demarco


 E-Mail: Jared.Demarco@njwg.cap.gov


 Alternate: C/1st Lt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov

 


Color Guard

 C/2nd Lt. Abdullah Eldessouky
 C/CMSgt Vincent Lee
 C/CMSgt Jared T Demarco
 C/2nd Lt. Amanda Castillo
  


     LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT  CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.