Senior Staff

Commander

Capt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Seniors

Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: thomas.dey@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Cadets

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer

Administration Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


Aerospace Education Officer

2nd Lt Parminder Bansil


Asst. Aerospace Education Officer


Capt. David Briss

 E-Mail Address: david.briss@njwg.cap.gov


Communications  & Testing Officer

Capt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer


Safety Officer

Capt. David Briss

 E-Mail Address: david.briss@njwg.cap.gov

 

Finance Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer


Asst. Finance Officer

2nd Lt Parminder Bansil



Logistics/Supply Officer




Public Affairs Officer

Maj. Jennifer Hulshizer


Profeessional Development Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


Capt. Phil Crocker


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.

 Cadet Staff

 Cadet Commander:

 C/1st Lt. Elias Garay

 E-Mail Address: elias.garay@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Deputy Commander:

 C/2nd Lt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov



First Sergeant:

 C/CMSgt Vincent Lee


 E-Mail Address: vincent.lee@njwg.cap.gov

Flight Commander:

 C/CMSgt Amanda Castillo


 E-Mail address: Amanda.Castillo@njwg.cap.gov



Flight Sargent:


C/TSgt Joseph Al-Adam


E-Mail address: joseph.aladam@njwg.cap.gov



Training Flight Commander:


 C/CMSgt Eldessouky


E-Mail address:



Training Flight Sargent:

 

 C/SSgt Jared T Demarco


 E-Mail: Jared.Demarco@njwg.cap.gov



Element Leaders:

 TBD


Personnel & Admin:

 C/CMSgt Vincent Lee


 E-Mail Address: vincent.lee@njwg.cap.gov



Emergency Services:

 C/2nd Lt Gerard Monteiro


 E-Mail address: Gerard.Monteiro@njwg.cap.gov


 

Safety & Supply:


 



CAC Representatives:

 C/SSgt Jared T Demarco


 E-Mail: Jared.Demarco@njwg.cap.gov

 



Color Guard

        TBD


     LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT  CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.