Senior Staff

Commander

Capt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Asst. Deputy Commander for Cadets

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer

Administration Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


Aerospace Education Officer

Capt. Vijaysen Yellarddigari

E-Mail Address: vijaysen.yellareddigari@njwg.cap,gov


Asst. Aerospace Education Officer

2nd Lt. Daniel J Cardenas

 

Communications  & Testing Officer

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov

 

Safety Officer

Capt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov

 

Finance Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer



Logistics/Supply Officer

SM Daniel J Cardenas



Public Affairs Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer


Profeessional Development Officer

 Lt Col. Thomas Dey

E-Mail Address: Thomas.Dey@njwg.cap.gov


1st Lt. Phil Crocker


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.

 Cadet Staff

 Cadet Commander:

 C/2nd Lt. Naya Rilho

 E-Mail Address: naya.rilho@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Deputy Commander:

C/2nd Lt. Seychelle Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: seychelle.ibrahim@njwg.cap.gov




First Sergeant:
 Vacant


Flight Commander:
C/2nd Lt Timothy Jew

 E-Mail Address: timothy.jew@njwg.cap.gov



Flight Sargent:

 C/SMSgt Elias Garay


 E-Mail address: Elias.Garay@njwg.cap.gov




Training Flight Sargent:

 C/SMSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Element Leaders:



Personnel & Admin:


C/2nd Lt. Seychelle Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: seychelle.ibrahim@njwg.cap.gov



C/2nd Lt Timothy Jew

 E-Mail Address: timothy.jew@njwg.cap.gov



Emergency Services:


  C/SMSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Safety & Supply:

C/2nd Lt Timothy Jew

 E-Mail Address: timothy.jew@njwg.cap.gov

 



CAC Representatives:


C/2nd Lt. Seychelle Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: seychelle.ibrahim@njwg.cap.gov



C/2nd Lt Timothy Jew

 E-Mail Address: timothy.jew@njwg.cap.gov

Color Guard

        TBD


     LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT  CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.