Senior Staff

Commander

1st Lt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Seniors

Maj. Robert Cann

E-Mail Address: Robert.Cann@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Cadets

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Asst. Deputy Commander for Cadets

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer

Administration Officer

 


Aerospace Education Officer

SM Vijaysen Yellarddigari

E-Mail Address: vijaysen.yellareddigari@njwg.cap,gov


1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov

 

Communications Officer

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov

 

Safety/Logistics/Supply Officer

1st Lt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov

 

Finance & Testing Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer






LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.

 Cadet Staff

 Cadet Commander:

 C/2dLt. Max Foley: 

 E-Mail Address: Max.Foley@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Deputy Commander:





First Sergeant:

C/SMSgt. Naya Rilho

 E-Mail Address: Max.Foley@njwg.cap.gov


Flight Commander:

C/1st Lt..Park


 E-Mail Address: Sara.Park@njwg.cap.gov


Flight Sargent:


C/TSgt Mackenzie Meyers


 E-Mail Address: mackenzie.meyers@njwg.cap.gov


Training Flight Sargent:

 

 C/SSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Personnel & Admin:


C/TSgt Mackenzie Meyers


 E-Mail Address: mackenzie.meyers@njwg.cap.gov



Public Affairs:




Safety & Supply:


 



CAC Representatives:


C/CMSgt.Park


 E-Mail Address: Sara.Park@njwg.cap.gov



C/ SSgt.Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: Sara.Park@njwg.cap.gov


Color Guard

        TBD














     LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT  CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.