Senior Staff

Commander

1st Lt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Seniors

Maj. Robert Cann

E-Mail Address: Robert.Cann@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Cadets

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov


Asst. Deputy Commander for Cadets

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer

Administration Officer

 Vacant


Aerospace Education Officer

Capt. Vijaysen Yellarddigari

E-Mail Address: vijaysen.yellareddigari@njwg.cap,gov


Asst. Aerospace Education Officer

2nd Lt Rashina Moktar

E-Mail: Rashina.moktar@njwg,cap,gov

 

Communications Officer

1st Lt. Phil Crocker

E-Mail Address: Phillip.Crocker@njwg.cap.gov

 

Safety Officer

2nd Lt Rashina Moktar

E-Mail: Rashina.moktar@njwg,cap,gov

1st Lt. Ed Juba

E-Mail Address: Ed.Juba@njwg.cap.gov

 

Finance & Testing Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer



Logistics/Supply Officer

SM Lisa Kiszka



Public Affairs Officer

Capt. Jennifer Hulshizer


Profeessional Development Officer

1st Lt. Phil Crocker



LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.

 Cadet Staff

 Cadet Commander:

 C/CMSgt Naya Rilho

 E-Mail Address: naya.rilho@njwg.cap.gov

Cadet Deputy Commander:

C/1st Lt..Park


 E-Mail Address: Sara.Park@njwg.cap.gov




First Sergeant:



Flight Commander:

C/CMSgt Mackenzie Meyers


 E-Mail Address: mackenzie.meyers@njwg.cap.gov


Flight Sargent:


C/MSgt Seychelle Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: seychelle.ibrahim@njwg.cap.gov


Training Flight Sargent:

 

 C/TSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Element Leaders:

Jeffrey Kiszka
Kamani Peterson-Ridley
Steven Fonti


Personnel & Admin:


C/MSgt Seychelle Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: seychelle.ibrahim@njwg.cap.gov



Emergency Services:


 C/TSgt Nicola Pawlowski


 E-Mail address: Nicola.Pawlowski@njwg.cap.gov



Safety & Supply:


 



CAC Representatives:


C/CMSgt.Park


 E-Mail Address: Sara.Park@njwg.cap.gov



C/ SSgt.Ibrahim


 E-Mail Address: Seychelle.Ibrahim@njwg.cap.gov


Color Guard

        TBD














     LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT  CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.